Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Backers' Books Unboxing

Huge news today! The backers copies finally came in the mail for issue one of the last day! That means I will be packing and shipping out those books very soon. Today I will be going into Indiegogo and getting all of the backers information, writing letters, and gathering shipping supplies.

I did it on boxing video showing why I'm so happy with Morris publishing, and I don't think I can recommend them enough.

Also, because I'm still in independent small publisher so I'm not operating through fulfillment center, so I will be taking care to make these packages as special as I can. A great big special thanks to all of my backers for making this moment so special for me.

Discussion about this podcast

The Last Day: The Comic
The Last Day
The Last Day is a Sci-fi Action Thriller about the end of the world. The End is Near...